

## **Executive Leadership Team**

## **DIVISION LEADERSHIP**

Michele Mitchell, Ed.D. Superintendent

Rusty Fairheart, MBA Chief Operations Officer Scarlett Minto, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Kipp Rogers, Ph.D. Chief Academic Officer

Wayne Smith, Ed.D.
Acting Chief Schools Officer

## **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Cathy Alexander Executive Director Nutrition & Wellness Felicia Barnett, Ed.D.
Executive Director
Secondary School Leadership

Wade Beverly
Executive Director
Plant Services

Shay Coates Executive Director Transportation Darrell Pankratz
Executive Director
Secondary Teaching &
Learning and K-12 Programs

Michelle Price
Executive Director
Public Information &
Community Involvement

Maribel Saimre
Executive Director
Special Education and
Student Support Services

Wayne A. Santos, II, MBA Executive Director Technology Angela Seiders
Executive Director
Elementary School Leadership

Robert Stewart, Jr.
Executive Director
Crisis Planning, Prevention and
Environmental Risk Management

## **DIRECTORS**

Bridget Adams
Director
Youth and
Family Engagement

Lisa Evans
Director
Professional
School Counseling

Nina Farrish
Director
Human Resources

Shannon Bailey Eleanor Blowe, Ed.D.
Director Director
Procurement Secondary School
Leadership

Lee Martin Director Student Athletics Tracy Brooks
Special Assistant
to the Superintendent

Angela Rhett, Ph.D.
Director
Professional Growth
and Innovation

Sherri Sanchez
Director
Testing, Assessment and
Accountability

Lori Wall
Director
Elementary
Teaching & Learning

Anthony Tyler
Director
Academic Enrichment and
Intervention

Len Wallin Director Legal Services Vivian Vitullo Director Special Education

Diane Willis Director Elementary School Leadership