

## UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (Election Section)

## **ELECTION TO THE SYNDICATE**

## (u/s 21 (b) of the Calicut University Act, 1975)

Election of **One student member** elected by the Senate from among item No. 15 under the heading "Ex-Officio Members" u/s 17, item No.12 under the heading "Elected Members" u/s 17, item No. 4 under the heading "Other Members" u/s 17 of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

## LIST OF CANDIDATES VALIDLY NOMINATED

(Under Statute 38 of the Calicut University First Statutes, 1975)

ER No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE
77	Ameenrashid. K.P	SEEDAC College of Arts and Science, Kottappuram, Palakkad Dt., Pin – 679513
78	Akshara P. Nair	Government Law College, Kozhikode
81	Rumaisa Rafeeque	MCT College of Legal Studies, Malappuram
83	Thajudheen. P.	The Zamorin's Guruvayurappan College, Kozhikode – 673 014
99	Ms. Sneha C.	6 th Sem, BA Economics, Sree Neelakanta Government Sanskrit College, Pattambi, Palakkad. Chorattupalath House, Elad (P.O.), Cherukara via, Muthukurussi, Malappuram-679340

CU Campus Date 31.05.2024 Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER