

EUROPEAN ATHLETICS TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS 2025

GROUPING (as of December 2023)

	DIVISION I	DIVISION II	DIVISION III
	Italy	Belgium	Iceland
	Poland	Türkiye	Luxembourg
	Germany	Norway	Rep. of Moldova
	Spain	Slovenia	Bosnia and Herzegovina
	Great Britain & NI	Romania	Malta
	Netherlands	Denmark	Georgia
	France	Serbia	Andorra
	Portugal	Slovakia	Montenegro
	Czech Republic	Croatia	Albania
	Sweden	Estonia	Armenia
	Finland	Bulgaria	Republic of North Macedonia
	Switzerland	Cyprus	San Marino
	Greece	Latvia	Athletic Association of Small
	Hungary	Ireland	States of Europe Azerbaijan Kosovo
	Ukraine	Austria	
	Lithuania	Israel	

^{*}BLR and RUS are still suspended until further decisions by World Athletics and European Athletics.