

RESIDENT DOCTORS ASSOCIATION

Jawaharlal Institute of Post-Graduate Medical Education & Research an institute of national importance under Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India Puducherry -605006



Reg. no.: 365/2014

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Ex-officio member Dr. HARSH DURGIA SR, Endocrinology President Dr. ROHIT R SR, Orthopaedics 9448304687 Vice-President Dr. SWATHIKIRAN JR, Radiodiagnosis 9442164443 Dr.ANEESA SHAHUL SR.Pulmonary Medicine 9496328432 **General Secretary** Dr. BENSON BENJAMIN JR, Radiotherapy 8606931977 **Deputy General Secretary** Dr. MUKESH JR, Forensic Medicine 9445294975 **Finance Secretary** Dr. CLINTTON JR, Community Medicine 9566325788 **Deputy Finance secretary** Dr. JOE VIMAL RAJ JR, Radiodiagnosis 9629987014 **Cultural Secretary** Dr. DEVENDER. SR, Clinical Immunology 8447711135 **Deputy Cultural Secretary** Dr. SHARAN MURALI JR, Community Medicine 8903307313 Joint Secretary Dr.RAJUKUMARAN JR, Anatomy 9994125771 **SR Representatives** Dr. GOKUL DAS SR, Neonatology 9496356577 Dr.SOUMYA DAS SR, Transfusion Medicine 9437455150 **JR Representatives** Dr. ABHIMANYU SAMADDER. JR, General Medicine 8903307269 Dr.VIDHYA JOTHI JR, Psychiatry 9600143827 Information & Publicity Secretary Dr.RANJAN, JR, Pharmacology 9008385251 Office address: Room no.125, Harvey House 1, JIPMER JRDA/2018/A7

Date:10.10.2018 Puducherry

CIRCULAR

Sub: Announcement for Hostel & mess representatives and NRI Resident Representatives -reg

To the Resident Doctors,

We hereby announce that as in circular posted on date 22.09.2018 vide JRDA/2018/A5, the following candidates are assuming the post of Hostel & Mess representatives (unopposed) in JIPMER Resident Doctors Association for 2018-2019. Each of these members will continue to hold the post till may-june 2019.

- 1. Dr. Mayank Yadav, JR, General Medicine
- 2. Dr.Midhusha, JR, Radiodiagnosis
- 3. Dr.Sneha, JR, Pulmonary medicine

We, the current executive members, congratulate and welcome the new representatives to add to the dynamicity of the team.



Dr.Rohit President

Dr.Benson Benjamin General Secretary

