

## **RESIDENT DOCTORS ASSOCIATION**

Jawaharlal Institute of Post-Graduate Medical Education & Research an institute of national importance under Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India Puducherry -605006

## Regn No. 365/2014

## As on 04.08.2018

## JRDA - NEW OFFICE BEARERS 2018-2019

President	Dr Rohit R	SR	Orthopaedics
Vice President	Dr.Swathikiran R	JR	Radio Diagnosis
	Dr.Aneesa shahul	SR	Pulmonary Medicine
General Secretary	Dr.Benson	JR	Radiotherapy
Assistant Gen Secretary	Dr.Mukesh	JR	Forensic Medicine
Finance Secretary	Dr.Clinton	JR	Preventive and social Medicine
Assistant Finance Secretary	Dr.Joe Vimal Raj	JR	Radiodiagnosis
Cultural secretary	Dr.Devender	SR	Clinical Immunology
Assistant Cultural secretary	Dr.Sharan Murali	JR	Preventive and Social Medicine
Joint Secretary	Dr.Rajukumaran	JR	Anatomy
SR representative	Dr.Gokuldas	SR	Neonatology
	Dr.Sowmya Das	SR	Transfusion Medicine
JR Representative	Dr.Abimanyu Samadder	JR	General Medicine
	Dr.Vidhya Jyothi	JR	Psychiatry
Information and Publicity Secretary	Dr.Ranjan	JR	Pharmacology