London Borough of Brent ELECTION OF A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT FOR THE BRENT WEST CONSTITUENCY

STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED & NOTICE OF POLL

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Brent West Parliamentary Constituency will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Ca	ndidate	Address	Description (if any)	Name of Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)	Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that a Nomination Paper is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands
Collier	lan	Address in the Brent West constituency	Reform UK	Carol Collier (P), Ramon Isaac Ebrahimi (S), Sandra Myra Ebrahimi, Harry Leonidas, Naresh Somchand Shah,	

Printed and published by the (Acting) Returning Officer, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley HA9 0FJ

De'Medici-Jaguar	Baston Anthony	Address in the Brent West constituency	Green Party candidate	Shweta Shah, Ivor Cohen, Joanne R Cohen, Carmel M Stockman, David H Stockman Martin R Francis (P), Niraj S Shah (S), Sunitakumari S Shah, Jay Shirish Shah, Ramila S. Shah, Chirag Sirish Malde, Anjna Mistry, Alice E Vallint, Anne M Szwejczewski, Aparna	
Gardiner	Barry Strachan	50 Chaplin Road Wembley HA0 4UD	Labour Party	A Shah Dawn Butler (P), Mansoor Akram (S), Daniel Timothy Kennelly, Mary T Farrell, Sonia Shah, Delroy Morrison, Keith Perrin, Jasbinder K Bajwa, Krupa Sheth, Jean B Hossain	
Klok	Nadia	Address in the Brent West constituency	Workers Party	Houra Qadir (P), Rita Al-Moula (S), Bakhtoon Hawa Khan, Rakesh Trehan, Ayesha Khan, Samim Fakire, Khalid Ahmad Khan, Ann Ostle, Manil D Vaghela, Asif Khan	
Lorber	Paul	Address in the Brent West constituency	Liberal Democrat	Alan K Humphreys (P), Ratilal K Patel (S), Anjna Mistry Mehta, Surjit S Dhemrait, Samji Meghani, Amit Khare, Geoffrey B Johnson, Anthony C Smith, Rajni Jagpal, Jacqueline A Butt	
Rapatwar	Sushil Gangadhar	Flat 13 Guinevere Court King George Crescent Wembley HAO 2FH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ragasudha Rani R Vinjamuri (P), Sai Karthik Madabhushi (S), Nicola Blackman, Sushil Gulzarilal Dokwal, Suresh L Kansagra, Gerald H Soames, Manoj M Mishra, Shamim A Chowdhury, Harmit Anil Vyas,	

Printed and published by the (Acting) Returning Officer, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley HA9 0FJ

Mahendra Singh Negi

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 6 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: 7th June 2024

Kim Wright Acting Returning Officer Brent Civic Centre Engineers Way Wembley HA9 0FJ