Ringwood Town Council

Ringwood Gateway, The Furlong, Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 1AT Tel: 01425 473883 www.ringwood.gov.uk

SUMMONS

Dear Member 21st March 2019

You are hereby summoned to attend a meeting of the Town Council at the Forest Suite, Ringwood Gateway on 27th March 2019 at 7.00pm.

Mr C Wilkins Town Clerk

AGENDA

- PUBLIC PARTICIPATION
 There will be an opportunity for public participation for a period of up to 15 minutes at the start of the meeting
- 2. To receive Apologies for Absence
- 3. To receive Declarations of Interest
- 4. To approve as a correct record the Minutes of the Meeting held on 27th February 2019
- 5. Presentation of Grant Aid award
- 6. To receive Minutes of Committees and approve recommendations contained therein:

Recreation, Leisure & Open Spaces

Planning, Town & Environment

Policy & Finance

DATE:- 6th March 2019

DATE:- 1st March 2019

DATE:- 20th March 2019

- 7. To receive such communications as the Town Mayor may desire to lay before the Council(Councillors are reminded that no decision taking may take place as a result of this item)
- 8. To Receive Reports from Ringwood Town Councillors and Student Advisors (Councillors are reminded that no decision taking may take place as a result of this item)
- 9. To receive Reports from County and District Councillors (Councillors are reminded that no decision taking may take place as a result of this item)
- 10. Forthcoming Meetings to note the following dates:

Recreation, Leisure & Open Spaces 7.00pm Wednesday 3rd April 2019 Planning, Town & Environment 10.00am Friday 5th April 2019 Policy & Finance 7.00pm Wednesday 17th April 2019 Full Council 7.00pm Wednesday 24th April 2019 Planning, Town and Environment 10.00am Friday 26th April 2019

If you would like further information on any of the agenda items, please contact Mr Chris Wilkins, Town Clerk, on 01425 484720 or chris.wilkins@ringwood.gov.uk

Council Members:

Chairman: Cllr Tony Ring, Town Mayor Vice-Chairman: Cllr Philip Day, Deputy Mayor

Cllr Andrew Briers
Cllr Hilary Edge
Cllr Christine Ford
Cllr Jeremy Heron

Cllr Darren Loose Cllr Gloria O'Reilly

Cllr Steve Rippon-Swaine

Cllr Michael Thierry

Cllr Chris Treleaven Cllr Tim Ward

Cllr Angela Wiseman

Student Advisors:

Tom Weetman Finn Rowden